Testimonials

Kathy Jones
Satisfaction
93.5 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
96 / 100

Satisfaction
93.5 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
96 / 100

Satisfaction
93.5 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
96 / 100

Maureen Dimmitt made our experience buying a home in St. Louis a great experience. This was a very stressful event moving our family from Seattle to St. Louis and the timing couldnt have worked out any better for us. From the selection of the home to the closing there were no delays and we moved into our new home one day after arriving to St. Louis. All the way through the process Maureen guided us with ease. From finding a lender, through inspections, and finally negotiations Maureen was right there every step of the way. I would recommend Maureen Dimmitt to anyone who is looking for a great experience purchasing a home.

The Leonard Family
3 Days ago

From the first moment that we met with Maureen Dimmitt we knew she was the one for us. She was professional and understanding to our needs. Even though things took a little longer then we originally thought, she never gave up. Even when we were wanting to give up, she made sure to give us the comfort we needed. Her knowledge and experience helped us make the best decisions with every little hiccup along the way. We appreciate everything she did but mostly for putting up with us. Thank you Maureen for working with us and being there with words of wisdom and making sure we stayed focus on the finish line. I would definitely recommend her for all your buying and selling needs.

Tom And Katie Rodgers, O’fallon
4 Months ago

Kathryn Jones and her team were enjoyable to work with. The team was knowledgable about the market, potential selling price, time to sell and area demographics. They were accurate in their projections and worked diligently to qualify and close on an offer that exceeded my expectations.

Steve Crowder, Florissant
4 Months ago

I’ve known Maureen for many years, she being one of my sister’s good friends. So when my husband and I needed a realtor to listed our rental property, we turned to her for help. From beginning to end, Maureen delivered prompt, professional service with our needs at the top of her list.

She listed our home on a Friday and by that Sunday evening we had multiple offers. Maureen took on all the negotiations to get us top dollar for our property and we closed in less than a month. She told me that it was such an easy deal, but I honestly think she’s the one that made it all so easy!

Kari Kraatz, Wentzville MO
5 Months ago

They reached out to me & by me being familiar with the name Berkshire it wasnt hard to except. Plus the location was convenient and they were pleasant right off the top they never changed.

She was very communicative throughout the whole process always was available when needed prompt responses. I trusted her insight/opinion throughout.

Nicole Tanner....Florissant Mo
5 Months ago

As a part of my relocation, my relo company had me meet and receive market analysis reports from two brokers: a broker from their own company and Maureen with Kathryn Jones’ team at BHHS. I met the other broker first and thought he was just fine and that I would be comfortable listing with him. THEN I met Maureen and my choice was clear. Not only was her personality more appealing and comforting, but she seemed more knowledgeable about the market and presented marketing ideas for my house as well. I am so glad that I choose Maureen and BHHS.

Since this was a relocation, I was already out of state before the final inspections and closing. Maureen attended those events for me and was fantastic with keeping me informed and really driving action items to completion to make sure closing went off without a hitch. I don’t know what I would have done without her. She is a shining star!

Kelsy, Maryland Heights, MO
6 Months ago

My daughter had two home sales handled by Berkshire and Kathy, and she was very happy with the service.

Even though I received a number of contracts, the ability to make good decisions on each contract was easy and deliberate enough.

Kathryn was the best on both sides of sales and purchasing. There were a lot of actions on my part to get the home to meet the strict city codes, and Kathryn gave great and easy recommendations on getting the work completed. All of Kathryn's recommendations did great work on schedule and at affordable costs - a very rare happening in today's market.

In summary, if you want to minimize your stress in selling your home, get Kathryn and her staff, Maureen and Jim, to take it on.

Frank Of Hazelwood
8 Months ago

Kathryn Jones and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with! My wife and I were having a tough time trusting some of the other realtors before we found Kathy. She is kind, honest, hardworking, and extremely helpful. She made our 1st time home buying experience a breeze! We highly recommend her!

Curtis L Melvin
9 Months ago

Maureen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She went the extra mile to help find us the home of our dreams. She worked to get us into a number of properties on very short notice and never made us feel rushed to make decisions. I would highly recommend going with Maureen!

Jordan And Amanda Thompson, O Fallon
15 Months ago

I worked with Maureen when purchasing my first home. She was very informative and helpful when navigating the ins and outs of the whole process. She listened to all of the requirements I had for our home and the first one we looked at was the right one for us! She made the process so easy and was a fantastic agent! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Amanda McDaniel, Florissant
17 Months ago

Maureen let us price our property high, because as property can some time be, the market will move sometime faster than expectations. I didn't want to get where the property sold so fast that I would be wondering if I sold to low. Maureen went along with what we wanted and as the market didn't give us the value I had in mind, we came to an agreement that as she already new that we had to come down on the price to move the property. She worked with us and we are happy with the results. You have to and can trust Maureen. She has the knowledge of property value and the resourses available for her to do her job well and professionally. I strongly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.

Rick, O'Fallon Missouri
18 Months ago

Maureen was great to work with buying and selling our homes. She was there every step of the way with us and very knowledgeable in the real estate business. Our house was sold quickly, and she went above and beyond at the open house that she hosted for us. We could not be happier with how everything turned out in the process of buying and selling our homes. If you are looking for an agent that is professional and diligent, then you should work with Maureen Dimmitt on the Kathy Jones team. We are in our dream home and all of the hard work from Maureen made this possible.

Thanks for everything!

The Hanneken Family

Angie Hanneken, 8105 Edenbrook Dr, Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368
18 Months ago

She kept us very informed. She responded quickly to all our concerns. She was very helpful in guiding us through the process.

She is a great asset to Berkshire Hathaway

Thanks Maureen and good luck in your career.

Theresa Solari, Rosebud, Mo
25 Months ago

Maureen was extremely helpful in all aspects in the selling and buying process. She responded quickly to concerns and always had the right thing to say. We would recommend Maureen Dimmitt to anybody....and have!

Cody & Andrea Strain, St. Peters
26 Months ago

Maureen is professional and efficient, she let us know exactly what was needed from us and was great with coordinating the entire home buying experience.I am so glad we used her. I have already told my coworkers, family and friends what a smooth process this was for us, and I will always remember how easy she made this.

Kyle And Jen, Florissant
26 Months ago

Maureen is the best! She was very honest with us and helped us sell our home very quickly. She was also amazing in helping us find our new home. She listened to our likes and dislikes and made sure to show us houses that fit our criteria without trying to talk us into anything we weren't interested in. She was patient with our pickiness and we finally found exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend her!

Katie Klosterhoff, Wentzville, MO
26 Months ago

would use again.

Carol Henderson Mo.
28 Months ago

Maureen was able to narrow down my specific and sometimes picky choices in the area I was looking for and would not let me settle on just anything. She knew my dog was important in my choice and helped me find just the right yard. She stands out for her courteous and sweet personality and goes above and beyond for her clients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home because she relates to you on a personal level and communicates daily and cared about my situation and finding the best home for me.

Kim Cooper (Ballwin)
28 Months ago

A huge thank you to Maureen in making this process enjoyable.

Tim And Linda ROoney
29 Months ago

Kathy and team are very knowledgable, honest and dependable. I needed an agent that was more 'cut-throat' that could get things done in a short period of time, not sugar coat and stall like some other agents I've worked with. Kathy Jones and her team sold my house in less than 2 months and I was on the road to my new life in record time. They held my hand through the process and were very tolerant and patient. I recommend their service to any and everyone!

Yodi W, St.Louis MO
29 Months ago

Maureen Dimmitt did an amazing job helping my husband and I with the home buying process. She was extremely helpful with presenting many different options of homes for us. She was extremely knowledgeable about the properties and did a great job of helping us see both positives and negatives of properties. She was honest and so helpful with giving her opinion but not being pushy about anything. She also helped to connect us with inspectors, loan officers and other essential people who made our home buying process so much easier. She did a great job of communicating with the seller's agent and was so accessible at any time of day. We truly appreciate all that she did for us, and now my husband and I are living in our dream home!

Anna Zielonko, Ballwin, MO
30 Months ago

Great! Experienced and friendly.

Robert Baier
31 Months ago

We had over the top service and were very satisfied.

Mary Jane Jones
31 Months ago

Was willing to go the extra mile for us during a very difficult time for us to sell our house as we were out of the country for 2 weeks during negotiations.

Open house was beneficial. Lot of traffic.

Maureen did everything we asked of her and more. Would recommend her to friends and family.

Matt-St. Charles
32 Months ago

Especially pleased with all that Kathy did after the contract was received. Worked with repairman and the City inspector, closing was great!

Julie Moon, Florissant, MO
32 Months ago

Please use comments above

Jane ?Wuebbens
34 Months ago

I was referred to Kathy to purchase my first home and I was highly satisfied with the service and professionalism that I received. Thank you Kathy for everything!

Kristin S.

 

Thank you to Kathy Jones for her hardwork in getting my home sold in just a few months and providing the best service! 

Christine T.

 

We would highly recommend BHHS Select Properties
and Kathy Jones & Jim Oswald. We were referred to them to sell our property
due to downsizing and received great service. Thank you!

Martha Alderson & James Chouteau

 

Kathy and Jim did an amazing job on the sale of our home! We appreciate everything and would recommend their expertise to everyone. 

 

Jerry & Kathy H. 

 

Thank you Kathy & Jim for the help on selling our home. I have had great experience with this team and they did an excellent job once again. 

Gale H.

 

Thank you Kathy on the sale of our home. Kathy did a great job!

Scott & Lorie S.

 

Kathy and Jim did an amazing job on helping me with the purchase of my new home. I would recommend them and BHHS Select Properties to anyone looking to buy! Thanks again guys!

Tim F.

 

Thank you Kathy and Jim for the excellent service on the purchase of my home. Thanks again!

JC C.

 

Kathy and Jim were really awesome in helping me buy a new home. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thanks again.

Jamie B.

 

Kathy Jones is the best.  Kathy was very professional when welling my mothers home. I have had experience with BHHS and am thankful for all of her help. 

Gary F.

 

Kathy was a joy to work with and true professional. 

William J.

 

Thanks Kathy for helping me purchase my first home! I greatly appreciate all of the work that was put into this transaction and the excellent professional service I received.

Jason R.

 

We have had past experience with Kathy and are very thankful for all of her expertise on our recent purchase. We would highly recommend her.

David M & Katherine T.

 

Thanks for the good service and professionalism. Thanks for helping me buy my first time home purchase. 

Michelle B.

 

Kathy Jones is personal friend and colleague of mine and I knew she would provide me with excellent and professional service when it was time to buy a new home to be closer to family. 

Paul & Jaclyn O.

 

"My agent Kathy Jones was very helpful in the purchase of our home. This way my 4th transaction with Kathy and am looking forward to working with her again in the sale of our previous home next month."

Dave M.

 

"Thank you to Kathy Jones and Berkshire Hathaway for their service in selling our home due to retirement and downsizing."

John & Linda F.

 

 

I was changing jobs and was going to be purchasing my first home. My lender thankfully referred me to Kathy Jones with Berkshire Hathaway HomeService Select Properties. Kathy gave me awesome service and answered all my questions.

 

Jeffrey C. 

 

We did some research online to find an agent and Kathy Jones was the agent we thought would do the best in selling our home! Kathy did an excellent job. We would recommend Kathy and Select Properties to others. 

Paul & Kathryn B.

 

Loved working with Kathy! Very professional and patient. Have already recommended Kathy and BHHS Select Properties. 

Robert & Linda 

 

Kathy Jones was great at  helping me buy a home. I appreciate all the hard work helping find the right one for what I wanted. Thanks again!

Matthew M.

 

My friend, Kathy Jones, was the perfect Realtor to sell my home. I wouldn't use anyone else and I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Kathy for all your hard work and time. 

Karen D.

 

Thanks to our Realtor, Kathy Jones, for her hard work in selling and helping us purchase. Kathy was great!

Katherine T. & David M.

 

We are very appreciative for Kathy Jones and her team helping us buy our first home. We recieved excellent service and will use in the future and recommend to family and friends.

Aaron & Jennifer B.

 

Thank you so much to Kathy Jones for her great service in selling my home. Her communication and quality of service was greatly appreciated. 

Mary C.

 

Jim & Kathy are exceptional agents. They were extremely helpful from the listing to the closing. They were sensitive to our needs and conerns. We appreciate all they did for us!!! Thanks.

Dianne O.

 

Thanks to Kathy Jones and her team for being so great with buying and selling. We were downsizing and Kathy took care of everything! Thanks for the hard work. 

Kevin & Connie L.

 

When we started thinking about moving and decided to go from a 2-story to a ranch, we were referred to Kathy Jones with BHHS Select Properties. She took everything we wanted into consideration and gave us great service. She worked really hard and we are thankful for that. 

Edward & Sheila W.

 

 

Thank you to Kathy Jones for assisting us with the purchase of our new home! We have used Kathy and would recommend her to any friends and family that were looking to buy or sell. She is very knowledgable and professional and we appreciate her. 

Paul & Kathy B.

 

Maureen Dimmitt and The Kathy Jones Team were outstanding! Maureen helped us find our first home and we are grateful for her being recommended to us. Thanks again!

Joseph & Robin K.

 

We have worked with Kathy Jones in the past and she did a great job in selling a home for us in that short amount of time! We would highly recommend her to friends and family. 

Bobby & Mary

 

Thank you to Kathy Jones for helping us find our new home. We have known Kathy for awhile and knew she was the only Realtor we would use. She was great and very appreciated!

Richard & Sharon S.

 

Thanks to our great Realtor and friend, Kathy Jones, for selling our home in less than 2 weeks and helping us find a new home. She is great to work with and will recommend her to friends and family. 

Edward & Sheila W.

 

Great service provided by Kathy and her team. I would highly recommend her as a Realtor to anyone needing help buying or selling. Thanks for everything!

Richard & Eileen R.

 

I greatly appreciate the work by Kathy Jones on selling my home. I would recommend her to friends and family. 

Maryann N.

 

Kathy Jones & Maureen Dimmitt were wonderful. They were always prompt in getting back to me and very attentive to our needs in a new home - such a pleasure! We thank our friends for referring us to Kathy and her team and would recommend them in the future!

Scott & Jessica H.

 

Maureen was a great agent and did a great job at helping us purchase a new home to downsize. We really appreciate all her hard work!

Robert & Paula B. 

 

Thank you to Maureen Dimmit for making the first time home purchase smooth. Thanks for all your help!

David R. 

 

Kathy Jones was so great to work with! She went above and beyond to help us and answer all questions when buying. Thanks!

Keith & Judy P.

 

Thanks Maureen for all of your assistance! I was referred to Maureen to buy due to a job change and she did her job well. Thanks for everything. 

Valerie W.

 
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.